Search
Friday, December 7, 2018

A journalist at the EDP is celebrating after winning a top national trainee award.

Read more
archant
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

“History from the bottom up” - this is how an archive editor at Archant has described the company’s project to digitise 150 years of its stories.

Read more
Google
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Explore almost 150 years of our region’s history by volunteering in a fascinating new project to digitise this newspaper’s archive.

Read more
Amazon
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

When it comes to digital marketing, the devil is often in the detail - so make sure you know what you are getting, says Jamie Brown of Archant’s Local Impact.

Read more
archant
Monday, October 1, 2018

It’s time to start collecting - our Books for Schools campaign begins today.

Read more
David Powles
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Jamie Brown of Archant’s free Digital Decoded workshops explains how customer habits are changing – and businesses must keep up to survive.

Read more
Google
Friday, September 7, 2018

You’re spoilt for choice this September with hundreds of free events and activities taking place across the county.

Read more
David Powles
Friday, August 31, 2018

What began as an understandable parental warning has developed into a unique online platform scheduled to launch next month. Thanks in part to the Eastern Daily Press.

Read more
Peter Sharkey
Thursday, August 9, 2018

How do you build loyalty in your customers, and keep them coming back to you, asks Jamie Brown of Archant’s Local Impact programme.

Read more
archant
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Jamie Brown of Archant’s Local Impact programme examines how you can make your business stand out from the crowd.

Read more
Google
Monday, July 16, 2018

Jamie Brown of Archant’s Local Impact explains why search engine optimisation could be the tool you didn’t know you needed.

Read more
Google
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Jamie Brown of Archant Local Impact explains how you can access help to make your business stand out online.

Read more
Google
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Jamie Brown, head of knowledge and development at Archant, introduces Local Impact.

Read more
archant
Friday, March 2, 2018

They have spent the past few days going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the safety of others as the Beast of the East has taken its freezing grip on the region and now their efforts have been recognised.

Read more
David Powles
Friday, February 23, 2018

Hard-working staff from Norfolk’s care sector were recognised for their successes at a glittering awards ceremony.

Read more
City College Norwich

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 7°C

min temp: -0°C

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition
Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy