Search
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Ghostland, by Edward Parnell, explores the haunts of ghouls in literature and film, the natural and unnatural world, and the horror of his own family history.

Read more
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Artist Tor Falcon has drawn her way down 38 of Norfolk's waterways, creating chalk pastel pictures, a book and an exhibition.

Read more
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Finding it hard to get to the baby clinic? Then weigh baby in a library van in villages across Norfolk this August.

Read more
Norfolk County Council
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

The Great Ellingham artist revealing the wild beauty of the Fens to a national and international audience

Read more
Monday, May 20, 2019

Ahead of the cathedral memorial service for John Wilson, Jason Coe remembers the day he went fishing with the Norfolk television star.

Read more
Thursday, May 16, 2019

A fascinating new history of Norfolk is a fitting tribute to author Chris Barringer, and the county he loved

Read more
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The extraordinary story of poet George Szirtes' mother swims into focus from a few salvaged photographs

Read more
Wymondham
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

A generation of children grew up with the Edge Chronicles.

Read more
Jeremy Corbyn
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Star exhibits from the British Museum and York Museum join some of Norfolk's most significant recent Viking and Anglo Saxon finds - on show for the first time.

Read more
Attleborough
Monday, January 14, 2019

Owners of some of the most remarkable homes in East Anglia share their halls, farmhouses, moated manors or towers with visitors as part of Invitation to View 2019.

Read more

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition