Search
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Concerns are growing amid an increase in coronavirus cases in care homes, prompting the Government to send an alert to care providers to highlight the rising rates.

Read more
Saturday, September 12, 2020

The Government will not be making children exempt from the new “rule of six” restrictions – despite calls from some Tory MPs.

Read more
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Parents hoping to get their children out to Norfolk and Waveney’s play areas have had some good news – but not everywhere.

Read more
Sunday, June 14, 2020

A funeral directors has launched an online memorial page ahead of Father’s Day.

Read more
Friday, June 5, 2020

Taped off with ‘closed until further notice’ signs up to prevent the spread of coronavirus, play areas and equipment remain out of bounds.

Read more
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

British boxer Charley Davison is returning home to Lowestoft after the Boxing Road to Tokyo European qualifier in London was suspended due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Read more
Coronavirus in Norfolk
Monday, March 16, 2020

British boxer Charley Davison is a step closer to qualifying for the 2020 Olympic Games.

Read more
Thursday, February 6, 2020

The road to Tokyo has become even closer for an aspiring Olympian.

Read more
Thursday, January 23, 2020

An aspiring Olympian has her sights set on fulfilling a dream after impressing at a training camp in the USA.

Read more
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Dreams have moved a step closer to reality for an aspiring Olympian.

Read more

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition