Search
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Winter may finally be over as Mediterranean temperatures are set to hit Norfolk and Waveney with many expected to see the hottest day of the year so far.

Read more
Richard Jones
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Following weeks of snow and rain, warm weather finally arrived in Norfolk.

Read more
Richard Jones
Thursday, April 5, 2018

After weeks of snow and rain Spring is set to arrive this weekend with some areas of Norfolk and Waveney set to be warmer than the Spanish capital.

Read more
Dan Holley
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

More snow is expected to fall today and tonight across Norfolk and Suffolk after the region woke up to freezing temperatures this morning.

Read more
Richard Jones
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Norfolk County Council are urging drivers to take extra care on the roads tonight.

Read more
Richard Jones
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Snow has fallen in parts of Norfolk this morning.

Read more
Dan Holley
Monday, February 5, 2018

A weather warning has been issued for snow and ice across Norfolk and Waveney.

Read more
Richard Jones
Friday, February 2, 2018

Sleet and snow could be on its way to parts of Norfolk once again this weekend.

Read more
Richard Jones
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Drivers are warned to take care on the roads as temperatures are set to drop.

Read more
Richard Jones
Friday, December 8, 2017

Snow is expected to fall across parts of Norfolk this weekend as temperatures drop to below zero.

Read more
Richard Jones
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Following last week’s snowy spell, many have been left wondering whether or not the county would be struck by more wintry weather.

Read more
Dan Holley

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 22°C

min temp: 8°C

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter