Search
Saturday, April 28, 2018

They’re more familiar with rescuing felines stuck up trees.

Read more
Attleborough
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Police are appealing for help from the public to trace a Norwich man who is wanted.

Read more
Norfolk Police
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Parish residents are being asked to give their views on revised proposals for an extended boundary.

Read more
Breckland Council
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Attleborough Town Council has been threatened with “black magic” after it erected a fence to try to keep dogs off certain parts of Gaymers Meadow.

Read more
Jeremy Burton
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Two Norfolk companies saw success at a heating and cooling system industry award ceremony.

Read more
Attleborough
Friday, January 19, 2018

Independent retailers will be given an online shop window as part of plans to create a ‘digital high street’ in some of Norfolk’s market towns.

Read more
Breckland Council
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Four new beginners’ running groups have been set up across Norfolk for people wanting to get into shape in the new year.

Read more
Attleborough
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

An Attleborough butchers has unveiled its newly extended headquarters.

Read more
Jeremy Burton
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

A regional construction group has cemented its commitment to its home county with a £14m engineering hub in the Breckland countryside.

Read more
Breckland Council
Thursday, October 19, 2017

A renewable heating company in Attleborough has proved itself to be hot property after being shortlisted for four industry awards.

Read more
Attleborough
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

She has been helping our community’s youngest members communicate for 13 years.

Read more
Attleborough
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Following a successful search earlier this year, ICEYphoto, a photography company based in Attleborough, are on the hunt for a couple set to tie the knot in 2018.

Read more
Facebook
Monday, October 2, 2017

A civil and environmental engineering consultancy has reverted to its original trading name after a management buyout.

Read more
Attleborough
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

An Attleborough-based renewable heating company has been shortlisted in a national awards scheme for an installation for housing association Flagship Group.

Read more
Attleborough
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

A father who set up a crowd-funding page to replace his son’s life-saving nebuliser has reached his target in just eight hours but will carry on fundraising for a charity which supported them.

Read more
Attleborough
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

New or relocating businesses in Breckland’s five market towns are being given the opportunity to claim up to 80 percent rate relief in their first year.

Read more
Breckland Council
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The newest addition to Attleborough Town Council hopes to carry on the work of his brother, who helped organise the town’s Christmas tree and lights display for many years.

Read more
Jeremy Burton
Saturday, August 19, 2017

For the past four years they have given people with and without disabilities the chance to experience the thrill of sports shooting.

Read more
United Kingdom
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Bad smells emanating from a chicken factory are lowering the quality of life in a Norfolk town, it has been claimed.

Read more
Jeremy Burton
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

The boss of an award-winning Norfolk business is warning others of a weakness in the banking system which saw him lose more than £16,000 to scammers.

Read more
George Freeman
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

A poultry group has been ordered to reduce the number of vehicles it runs after a former transport manager took less than four hours rest in a 24-hour period.

Read more
Attleborough
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Have you ever wished for a more luxurious way to travel between meetings, or wondered how to make use of down time on the way to visit clients?

Read more
Breckland Council
Friday, May 26, 2017

Drive around Norwich and you will see signs of varying colours in gardens and windows.

Read more
George Freeman
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Two Norfolk nurseries are celebrating gold medals at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show.

Read more
Attleborough

Most Read

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 15°C

min temp: 9°C

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter