Search
Monday, June 11, 2018

Residents stood in astonishment after witnessing a plane performing aerobatic stunts near their homes.

Read more
Saturday, June 9, 2018

The number of calls made to the fire service to move obese people has increased in the past five years.

Read more
Home Office
Saturday, May 19, 2018

It’s the day the world’s been waiting for. Scroll down for live coverage as Prince Harry marries Meghan Markle.

Read more
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Hundreds of thousands of diesel vehicles are clogging up the region’s roads despite calls for motorists to opt for more cleaner fuels.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Scores of people took part in the third Wymondham AC 20 mile race in the 2018 Sportlink Grand Prix today.

Read more
Wymondham
Monday, February 26, 2018

Clothing worn by an 83-year-old man found murdered in Norfolk woodlands contained DNA likely to have come from his accused killer, a court heard.

Read more
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Hundreds of people greeted the Queen at her final Sunday church service visit before leaving Norfolk.

Read more
Gemma
Saturday, February 3, 2018

A Wymondham mum who has who has shared her grief to others online following the stillbirth of her son has been nominated for a national award.

Read more
Norwich
Friday, January 19, 2018

The parents of an autistic man have told of their heartbreak after a court appeal which would have seen him released from prison failed on Friday.

Read more
UN Court
Monday, January 1, 2018

Hundreds of runners beat the Monday blues and kicked off their New Year with the Wymondham AC 10k run.

Read more
London
Monday, November 20, 2017

A man was taken to hospital in a life-threatening condition after he suffered breathing problems on a half marathon on Sunday.

Read more
Friday, October 13, 2017

A builder was told to hang his head in shame as he was jailed for ruining the lives of an elderly couple.

Read more

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 12°C

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury e-edition today
E-edition

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Wymondham and Attleborough Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy